Snabbt inlägg.

Hejsan!
Nu kommer ett snabbt inlägg i lite smått panik. Kom just ut ur duschen och ska snart föna håret. Har faktiskt hunnit sminka mig, säg grattis! ^^ ska bara hinna med frukost!

Lyssna på nya älsklingslåten och kolla in texten :P



Theory of a Dead Man - Hate My Life lyrics

So sick of the hobos
Always beggin' for change
I don't like how I gotta work
And they just sit around and get paid


I hate all of the people
Who can't drive their cars
Bitch you better get out of the way
Before I, start falling apart


I hate how my wife
Is always up my ass
She always wants to buy brand new things
But I, don't have the cash


(Refrain)
Well I hate my job, all my rich friends
I hate everyone to the bitter end
Nothing turns out right, there's no end in sight
I hate my life


How come I never get laid?
Nice guys always lose
How could she have another headache?
There's always some kind of excuse


I still hate my job
My boss is a dick
I don't get paid nearly enough
To put up with all of his shit


-(Refrain)-


-Musical Interlude-


I hate that I can't tell
When a girl's underage
And how when I tell her she's a nice piece of ass
Then her daddy punches me in the face


So if you're pissed like me
Bitches here's what you've gotta do
Put your middle fingers up in the air
Go on and say ?Fuck you'


-(Refrain)-


So much at stake
Can't catch a break
I hate my life


No there's nothing new
And it sucks to be you
I fucking hate my life


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Aaa precis hemskt. Men ska inte tänka på det nu.

Hur är det idag?

2008-04-08 @ 07:50:54
URL: http://bysara.blogg.se
Postat av: Josiee

Godmorgon:)

2008-04-08 @ 11:23:52
URL: http://josieeme.blogg.se/fashion/
Postat av: Sara

Så bra! Jo det är goodie med mig, något trött bara!

2008-04-08 @ 18:50:30
URL: http://bysara.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0